Letterlock Sumas
726 Cherry St
Sumas, WA 98295
PH:360-988-9510
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Dec 10
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Dec 11
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Dec 12
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Dec 13
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Dec 14
    8:30AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Dec 15
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 16
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Dec. 10
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Dec. 11
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 12
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Dec. 10
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
    Today
  • Wed Dec. 11
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Thu Dec. 12
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Tue Dec. 10
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Dec. 11
    12:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 12
    12:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    12:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    12:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 10
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Dec. 11
    1:30PM
  • Thu Dec. 12
    1:30PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    1:30PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    1:30PM
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    1:30PM