Letterlock Sumas
726 Cherry St
Sumas, WA 98295
PH:360-988-9510
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
3:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu May 28
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Fri May 29
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sat May 30
    Closed
  • Sun May 31
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 1
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jun 2
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jun 3
    9:00AM
    3:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu May. 28
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Fri May. 29
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat May. 30
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 1
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu May. 28
    2:45PM
    2:45PM
    Today
  • Fri May. 29
    2:45PM
    2:45PM
  • Sat May. 30
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 1
    2:45PM
    2:45PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    2:45PM
    2:45PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    2:45PM
    2:45PM
  • Thu May. 28
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Fri May. 29
    12:00PM
  • Sat May. 30
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 1
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    12:00PM
  • Thu May. 28
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Fri May. 29
    1:30PM
  • Sat May. 30
    No Pickup
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 1
    1:30PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    1:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    1:30PM