Letterlock Sumas
726 Cherry St
Sumas, WA 98295
PH:360-988-9510
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
3:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Aug 14
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Aug 15
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 16
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 17
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Aug 18
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Aug 19
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Aug 20
    9:00AM
    3:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Aug. 14
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Aug. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 17
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 18
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 19
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 20
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Aug. 14
    2:45PM
    2:45PM
    Today
  • Sat Aug. 15
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Aug. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 17
    2:45PM
    2:45PM
  • Tue Aug. 18
    2:45PM
    2:45PM
  • Wed Aug. 19
    2:45PM
    2:45PM
  • Thu Aug. 20
    2:45PM
    2:45PM
  • Fri Aug. 14
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Aug. 15
  • Sun Aug. 16
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 17
    12:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 18
    12:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 19
    12:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 20
    12:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 14
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Aug. 15
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 16
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 17
    1:30PM
  • Tue Aug. 18
    1:30PM
  • Wed Aug. 19
    1:30PM
  • Thu Aug. 20
    1:30PM