Letterlock Sumas
726 Cherry St
Sumas, WA 98295
PH:360-988-9510
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Aug 20
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug 21
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Aug 22
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Aug 23
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Aug 24
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Aug 25
    8:30AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Aug 26
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Aug. 21
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug. 22
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 23
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 24
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 26
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 27
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Aug. 21
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug. 22
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Thu Aug. 23
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Fri Aug. 24
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Sat Aug. 25
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Aug. 26
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 27
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Tue Aug. 21
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug. 22
    12:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 23
    12:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 24
    12:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 25
  • Sun Aug. 26
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 27
    12:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 21
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug. 22
    1:30PM
  • Thu Aug. 23
    1:30PM
  • Fri Aug. 24
    1:30PM
  • Sat Aug. 25
    1:30PM
  • Sun Aug. 26
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 27
    1:30PM