Letterlock Sumas
726 Cherry St
Sumas, WA 98295
PH:360-988-9510
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Jun 28
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun 29
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jun 30
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jul 1
    8:30AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Jul 2
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 3
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Jul 4
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Jun. 28
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 29
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 30
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 1
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 2
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 3
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 4
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Jun. 28
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 29
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Fri Jun. 30
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Sat Jul. 1
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Jul. 2
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 3
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Tue Jul. 4
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Wed Jun. 28
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 29
    12:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 30
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 1
  • Sun Jul. 2
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 3
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 4
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 28
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 29
    1:30PM
  • Fri Jun. 30
    1:30PM
  • Sat Jul. 1
    1:30PM
  • Sun Jul. 2
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 3
    1:30PM
  • Tue Jul. 4
    1:30PM